Jump to Sidebar navigation

Upcoming Events Show Past Events

  • Fairy Tale Dinner

    Thursday, January 15, 2015 through Thursday, January 15, 2015

    Turn the page on the new year and join us for a daring knight of dining delights!

  • Founder’s Day Cupcakes

    Thursday, January 29, 2015 through Thursday, January 29, 2015

    Celebrate UGA's Birthday

  • Pacific Northwest Dinner

    Thursday, February 5, 2015 through Thursday, February 5, 2015

    A Pacific Northwest Experience: Grinds, Grunge, and Grand Vistas.

  • Valentine’s Day Cupcake and Card Decorating

    Friday, February 13, 2015 through Friday, February 13, 2015

    Celebrate Love at UGA's Dining Commons

  • Mischief & Magic Dinner

    Thursday, February 26, 2015 through Thursday, February 26, 2015

    Savor recipes inspired by stories of mischief, magic, and ancient lands.

  • Nutrition Expo

    Monday, March 2, 2015 through Friday, March 6, 2015

    Assess your health with our Dietitians and Staff

  • Street Fest Dinner

    Thursday, March 19, 2015 through Thursday, March 19, 2015

    Come get an early taste of summer and blow out the block with an authentic food cart menu.

  • Continue to Dine

    Monday, April 13, 2015 through Monday, May 4, 2015

    Continue to Dine on UGA's Award-Winning Meal Plan

  • End of the Year Party

    Thursday, April 23, 2015 through Monday, March 23, 2015

    An annual favorite, we end the year with one of UGA's biggest parties!